Huntingdonshire District Councillors

Sarah Conboy - Group Leader

sarah_conboy.jpg

Ward: Godmanchester

Address: Cloudberry Cottage, 9 Earning Street, Godmanchester. Huntingdon, PE29 2JD

Phone: 01480 414900

Email: Sarah.Conboy@huntingdonshire.gov.uk

Michael Shellens 

mike-shellens.png

Ward: Huntingdon East

Address: 21 High Street, Brampton, Huntingdon, PE28 4TG

Phone: 01480 456555

Email: shellens@waitrose.com 

 Patricia Jordan

patricia-jordan.png

Ward: Brampton

Address: 28 Thrapston Road, Brampton

Phone:  01480 383632

Email: Patricia.Jordan@huntingdonshire.gov.uk

John Morris

john_morris.jpg

Ward: Brampton

Address: 43 West End, Brampton, Huntingdon, PE28 4SF

Phone: 01480 458818

Email: john.morris@huntingdonshire.gov.uk

 David Underwood

David_Underwood.jpg

Ward: Godmanchester

Address:

Phone:

Email: davidunderwood2@btinternet.com

Ste Greenall

Ste_Greenall.jpg

Ward: Huntingdon East

Address:

Phone:

Email: ste.greenall@ntlworld.com  

 

Area Focal Points

James Bartrick - St Neots Focal Point. 32 Swallow Court, St Neots, PE19 1NP. stneotslibdems@btinternet.com

 

Cambridgeshire County Councillors

Peter Downes OBE

peter_downes.jpg

Ward: Kimbolton & Brampton

Address: 2, St. George's Close, Brampton, PE28 4US    

Phone: 07765 833 486

Email: Peter.Downes@cambridgeshire.gov.uk

 

Michael Shellens

mike-shellens.png

Ward: Godmanchester & Huntingdon East

Address: 21 High Street, Brampton, Huntingdon, PE28 4TG

Phone: 01480 456555

Email: shellens@waitrose.com

 Graham Wilson

graham-wilson.png

Ward: Godmanchester and Huntingdon East

Address: 5 Crowhill, Godmanchester, PE29 2LP

Phone: 01480 412747

Email: graham.wilson@cambridgeshire.gov.uk

 

 

Huntingdonshire Executive Committee

Chair: Sarah Conboy

Vice Chair: Mike Baker

Secretary: Ste Greenall

Treasurer: Malcolm Lynn

Membership: Mike Shellens

Data: Mike Shellens

Web and Social Media: Paul Williams, Joe Jordan

Fund Raising and Social: Sarah Conboy

Youth: vacant

Liberal Democrats Central Office

Address: Liberal Democrats, 8-10 Great George Street, London, SW1P 3AE

Phone: 020 7222 7999

www.libdems.org.uk